DATES

2016

Mon 7 Nov @ TBA (AT)
Tue 8 Nov @ Rössli (Reitschule), Bern (CH)
Wed 9 Nov @ TBA (CH)
Thu 10 Nov @ TBA (FR)
Fri 11 Nov @ TBC, Rennes (FR)
Sat 12 Nov @ L'artimon, Vannes (FR)
Sun 13 Nov @ THIS IS MY FEST, Le Gibus, Paris (FR)
Mon 14 Nov @ TBA, Dijon (FR)
Tue 15 Nov @ Le Trokson, Lyon (FR)
Wed 16 Nov @ Le Bouffon de la Taverne, Geneva (CH)
Thu 17 Nov @ Horst, Kreuzlingen (CH)
Fri 18 Nov @ Villa K, Bludenz (AT)
Sat 19 Nov @ TBA (AT)

more coming...

5 comments:

Anonymous said...

Hey DeeCracks!
I hope to see you as soon as possible in Italy (Vicenza - E20 Underground Club)!
December?
Hi!


deecracks said...

Let's play in Vicenza in 2014! Cool?

Anonymous said...

...and Italy dates !!?

Phil said...

Gerade euren Beitrag auf Vice gelesen. Kommts ihr mal wieder nach Wien?

deecracks said...

wien spielen wir bestimmt mal wieder! zur zeit gibt es keine pläne, aber wien spielen wir jährlich so 3-4 mal.